Irrespective of how stable and secure a hosting service is, an issue could always appear with your websites. An update can go wrong and you might lose valuable info, you might delete a file or an entire folder by mistake or someone could get unauthorized access to your account. In any one of these scenarios a backup of your content will be a guarantee that the Internet sites can easily be restored the way they were before the issue showed up. The trouble with a lot of hosting platforms and Control Panels is that backups are generated once per day and every new backup overwrites the previous one, so if you discover that something is wrong with your Internet site several days later, it will probably be far too late to restore anything and you'll end up losing the data. To protect yourself from this kind of a problem, we have created a progressive backup system that will permit you not simply to restore your files with ease, but also to select the date when the backup was produced.

Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Hosting

The backup service is active by default for every shared hosting plan which we offer and in contrast to other firms, we keep a copy of your files 4 times per day. We also keep the backups for the last 1 week and we don't remove any of them, so in case you need any content from a certain day and hour, you'll be able to restore it effortlessly. Although our technical support can certainly aid you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders in the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to take care of the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as basic as copying a folder or a specific file based upon what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, thus they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our hosting services, you won't need to worry that you might lose content material under any circumstances.